Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 18
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 19
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 20
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 21
No Class – QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 22 – 13th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
9:00 am Sunday school
10:00 am Worship with Blessing of the Backpacks (sanctuary)
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, August 23
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 25
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 26
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 27
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 28
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 29 – 14th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
9:00 am Sunday school
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, August 30
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, September 1
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, September 2
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, September 3
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, September 4
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, Sept. 5 – 15th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
No Sunday school
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, September 6
Labor Day
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, September 8
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, September 9
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline
2:00 – 6:00 pm Blood Drive at Grace Lutheran Church

Friday, September 10
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, September 11
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sun., September 12 – 16th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
9:00 am Sunday school
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)
11:00 am Special Congregational Meeting re: sign
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, September 13
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Tuesday, September 14
5:30 pm Council Meeting