Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 28
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, July 29
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, July 30
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, July 31
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 1 – 10th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, August 2
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 4
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 5
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 6
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 7
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 8 – 11th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, August 9
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Tuesday, August 10
5:30 pm Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 11
5:30 pm Worship Planning Meeting
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 12
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 13
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 14
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 15 – 12th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, August 16
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 18
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 19
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 20
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 21
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 22 – 13th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
9:00 am Sunday school & Confirmation class (tentative time)
10:00 am Worship with Blessing of the Backpacks (sanctuary)
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, August 23
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 25
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 26
12:00 pm Bulletin Announcement Deadline

Friday, August 27
9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 28
9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)
11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 29 – 14th Sun. after Pentecost
9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)
9:00 am Sunday school & Confirmation class (tentative time)
10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)
11:00 Fellowship Time (gathering space)

Monday, August 30
12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline
5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)