Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 21

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, July 23

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, July 24

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, July 25 – 9th Sunday after Pentecost

9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)

10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, July 26

12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, July 28

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, July 30

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, July 31

9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 1 – 10th Sun. after Pentecost

9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)

10:00 am Worship

Monday, August 2

12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 4

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, August 6

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 7

9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 8 – 11th Sun. after Pentecost

9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)

10:00 am Worship

Monday, August 9

12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Tuesday, August 10

5:30 pm Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 11

5:30 pm Worship Planning Meeting

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, August 13

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 14

9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 15 – 12th Sun. after Pentecost

9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)

10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, August 16

12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 18

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, August 20

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 21

9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Sunday, August 22 – 13th Sun. after Pentecost

9:00 am Ardor rehearsal (sanctuary)

10:00 am Worship (sanctuary)

Monday, August 23

12:00 pm E-Weekly Article Deadline

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

Wednesday, August 25

5:45 pm QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

7:00 pm Bible Study (via Zoom)

Friday, August 27

9:30 am Unload food @ All Saints

Saturday, August 28

9:30 am QC Studio Z – Zumba (fellowship hall)

11 am – 1 pm Food Pantry & Clothing Closet

Future Events to Note:

Saturday, October 9

3 – 6 pm Celebration of Life – Scott Holtan

Sunday, October 10

10 am The Scott Holtan Royal Ball Run for Autism – 10-year anniversary

Sunday, December 5

11:30 am Semi-Annual Congregation Meeting